Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Diane Johnson
Jedidiah Duyf
Haley Guest
Jennifer Marshall
Dana Dolezsar
Bryhre Kim Cormack
David and Ann Hiatt
Sandra Smeds
Neil Frazer
Julie Higginson
Dzung Vo
James Braun
Doug Hopwood
Judy Sadoway
Paul DeFelice
Erin Gibbs
Geoff English
Douglas Buck
Maggi Cheetham
David Radelet
David Ham
Ligia Ercius-Dipaola
Margaret Roberts
Christopher Garth Brooks
Susan Brooks
Faune Johnson
Penny Langstaff
Lorell Gingrich
Siria Mitchell

Showing 632 reactions