Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Leanna Boyer
Lorraine McNeil
Janice Fraser
Ryan Herriot
Evelyn Battell
Janine MacLeod
Pascal van Leeuwen
Frank Forencich
Kimberly Saprunoff
Dawn Walker
Tegan Bethune
Giles Whitaker
Patricia Hamilton
Jennifer Armstrong
George Karpat
Geraldine Bligh-Shuck
Susan Leech
Wayne Robbins
A. Irene Wright
Andrew McAloon
Fumi Torigai
Daryl Smith

Showing 535 reactions