Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Giles Whitaker
Patricia Hamilton
Jennifer Armstrong
George Karpat
Geraldine Bligh-Shuck
Susan Leech
Wayne Robbins
A. Irene Wright
Andrew McAloon
Fumi Torigai
Daryl Smith
Zona Sveinson
Anne Crawford
Lionel Ehlert
virginia daniel
Julie Higginson
James Porter
Jennifer Little
Amber Dyck
Marilyn McKim
Sigrid Asmus
Michael Verdone
Julia Smith

Showing 582 reactions