Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Fumi Torigai
Daryl Smith
Zona Sveinson
Anne Crawford
Lionel Ehlert
virginia daniel
Julie Higginson
James Porter
Jennifer Little
Amber Dyck
Marilyn McKim
Sigrid Asmus
Michael Verdone
Julia Smith
Sydney Campbell
Marie Alice Robert
Treva Olson
Suzanne Clouthier
Janet Duckworth
Ludmilla La Brie
Brian Miles
Marie Purcell
Alex Inselberg
Sharon Forrester
Walter Whiteley
Gillian Kidd
Stella Dodge
diane bernard

Showing 567 reactions