Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Marie-Christine Paret
Stephanie Airth
Kylee Graham
almut Ellinghaus
Adam Huggins
Paul Lapham
Jodi Johnson
Stephanie Airth
Raoul Tillieux
Haydyn Wiebe
Tom Tillemans
Jamie Rennie
Stephanie Airth
donald pharand
Sarah Chesterman
Venus Soberanes
Erin Conroy
Joel Satre
Robyn Beatch
Evan McKenzie
Sean Holland
Cheryl Hassard
Stephanie Macleod
Andie Lloyd
Jennifer Lam
Katrina Sterba
Marie Purcell
Joshua Enns
Esther Dyck
Hobin Jupe

Showing 646 reactions