Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Wayne Saluti
jo Hayward-Haines
Adeline Thomas
Karen Watson
Jay van de Wint
Maggi Cheetham
Jenna Fickes
Benjamin McFarlane
James Boyde
Vivien M. Muir
edward tait
Aaron Berghoffer
Esther Chase
Pamela FitzGerald
Catherine Greenhough
Frances V. Rains
Sierra Lianga
philip stockwood
Suzanne Tokarsky
Kristin Miller
Jim Russell
Ann Kittredge
Jennifer Healey
Sarah Beuhler
Nicholas Tan
William Jones

Showing 467 reactions