Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Nancy Gleeson
Joyce Kline
Frank Forencich
Geoff English
Guy Walker
Katherine Mackenzie
Catherine Greenhough
Jon Corbett
Rex Eaton
Kathryn Scott
Christine Thuring
Cindy McCallum Miller
Ryan Herriot
Kym Samis
mike wilson
Peter Brown
Mary Jansen
Mary Nokleby
Lucas Parrish
Philippa Adams
Kia Salomons
Marsha Donner
Lucy Leu
Lois Schwarz
Bill Howe
Sonja Larsen
Bill Stedwill
Marie Laing
Deborah Plant

Showing 594 reactions