Our power to make change comes from working together.


If you prefer, give with 

To give by cheque: make payable to "Coast Protectors

Mail c/o The Union of British Columbia Indian Chiefs
209 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC, V2H-1H1 Canada

Who's donating

Lucas Parrish
Philippa Adams
Kia Salomons
Marsha Donner
Lucy Leu
Lois Schwarz
Bill Howe
Sonja Larsen
Bill Stedwill
Marie Laing
Deborah Plant
Lee Hammond
Jessica and Joe Klein
Kathryn Woodward
Hilary Hodgins
Alejandro Frid
Mary MacDonald
Diane Wilmann
Wayne Saluti
jo Hayward-Haines
Adeline Thomas
Karen Watson
Jay Van de Wint
Maggi Cheetham
Jenna Fickes
Benjamin McFarlane
James Boyde
Vivien M. Muir

Showing 635 reactions